University of Calgary
UofC Navigation


President's Award Application Deadline: March 4, 2015

This award recognizes graduating students who make significant contributions through student leadership to improving the university community.


Researchers ask: Is Alberta well water safe to drink?

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine team studies hundreds of wells to understand effect of seasonal runoff and farm practices.


Vet Med's outbreak investigation course offers real-life lessons

One-week course simulates actual cases encountered by faculty, community veterinarians.

UCVM NewsBits

Students Shine At WCABP


Long-time UCVM Supporter Honoured

Featured Links

Continuing Education Courses

UCVM Report to Community 2013

Strategic Directions 2012 - 2017